867 Church St New Bedford, MA 02745 Sales: 855-772-5747

Click above to read our reviews or to leave a review

GWC

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In New Bedford, MA

Ralph's Auto Center
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
The service manager Ulisses Santiago went above and beyond today and got my parents back on the road within a couple hours, with a moments notice! Tammy in the office texted him and with an instant reply … he told me he would get the car right in. Words cannot express how important it was , with situations at hand and how much it meant to me ❤️ THANK YOU ULISSES AND TAMMY PACHECO! And Ralph Jr…… you trained us all well. Thank you all .
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
I'm a repeat customer 🙂 Always a pleasure to do business with 🥰 Another great deal and Ralph stands behind his vehicles.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
We recently purchased a vehicle from Ralph's Auto Center. There is a reason they have been in business for so many years! They put us at ease with their honesty and friendly service. We will be recommending Ralph's to our friends and family for any car needs.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
My husband recently bought a really nice 2006 Ranger here at Ralph's with low mileage. We were very happy getting a deal done with Andy. He was very nice and easy to work with and we got a really good deal! Also ,we had a couple of issues a few days after the purchase with the truck ( fuel pump, belt).My husband took the truck into Ralph's service center for repair, they didn't even charge us!!! Huge thanks to Andy and Ulysses in the service center! This is a great place to buy a car!!! Highly recommended!!!
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Great service! Knowledgeable and honest 🙂
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
I love Ralph's Auto Center! Excellent customer service, punctual and honest service department. Thank you Tammi, Ralph, Andrew and Ulyses!
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Ulysis is and always has been knowledgeable, friendly, professional. He treats you like family. He has great customer service skills and is always willing to go the extra mile for you to feel satisfied. He is patient and you never feel rushed or feel like you won’t be taken care of. Any time I have a problem he figures it out straight away. Ralphs is very lucky to have him and I'm very lucky they have him. I wish I could give him more then 5 stars. I’ve been a loyal customer for years and thats because of Ulysis.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
I was recently in the used car market. We did not purchase here cause we ended up finding something closer. However, Tammy gave us the confidence in the vehicle we were considering to drive 1 hour and 45 minutes for. I truly believe this dealership cars about quality used cars. They are looking for the relationship and not just the business. Definitely would consider them again when looking for a used car. Let it be known their impression on me made me take time and leave a 5 star review for a business I didn’t do business with. That’s how amazing they were.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
Very pleased with Ralph's. Backup my issues. Ulises and Tammi are great. Would buy another car from them. Great to deal with.Thank you for taking care of me.
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Great place to bring your car. Very trustworthy. Ulysses always answers the phone and in the off chance he’s busy, he gets back to you right away. Great communication and great prices. Couldn’t be happier!
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
I purchased a car from Ralph's. The sales staff were friendly and far from pushy. They were very helpful with registering and taking care of the RMV paperwork.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Sales and service are very friendly and professional. Haven’t had a bad experience yet, highly recommend them
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
I am very pleased with the service I received at Ralph's. Ulysses was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained to me that I needed shocks for my 2006 Toyota Forerunner just in the front and not the back, as they were still good. I appreciated his honesty. Ralph's prices were reasonable for the work performed. I thought my bill would of been hundreds more. I also like that they checked all my fluids and tire pressure. Not many places do this. I would highly recommend Ralph's if you need to have your car serviced.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Purchased my daughter's first car here. Great transaction, quality vehicle at a very competitive price. Thanks David
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Ulises and his folks solved a problem no other mechanic wanted to touch. The dealership quoted us for HUNDREDS more and couldn't fit us in for months. A+ communication and service.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Very very helpful
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Drove from CT to check out a RAV 4 we saw online. Was exactly as pictured. Ralph as very friendly and knowledgeable and ensured the car was in tip top shape before delivering it to us. Excellent customer service, would highly recommend this place
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
I recommend Ralph's Auto Center without reservation. I bought an exceptionally clean and well-maintained Toyota Corolla for under $10k as a second car for my family which precisely met my needs. Andrew, Tammi and the rest of the staff members always extended exceptional professionalism, above and beyond what is expected. Paper work, title, registration, inspection were all handled efficiently and on time. I travelled over 70 miles to buy this car and it was well worth the trip. If I am looking for another used car in the future, I will definitely shop at Ralph's first.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
I purchased my car from Ralph’s 3 years ago and continue to have my car serviced by them since and it was one of the best decisions I ever made . Everyone at the shop is professional and friendly and treats you like family. Ulysses is awesome and always takes care of his customers. I wouldn’t know what I would do without Ralph’s and I’m so grateful to have them as a business to go to here in New Bedford. This is the best place to buy and have your car serviced not only in New Bedford but Massachusetts and It’s not even close no one can compare to these guys - Alex with the honda
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Excellent experience from start to finish. Quality vehicles. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Customer service is absolutely top notch. Tammi is the BEST.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Had a great experience at Ralph's Auto. All of the employees were extremely kind and helpful. Everything went extremely smoothly. The employees are genuine and want to make sure that you get a great car that will be safe, reliable, and right for you.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
May 4, 2022,
Truly appreciate their service , they been helpful & respectful. They made sure the car I bought from them was well maintenance, I definitely recommend others buying a car from this auto center 💯👌🏾
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
My husband and I came to Ralph’s to look for a first car for our teenage daughter. I have purchased cars from here in the past and have had nothing but positive experiences in sales and service. Andy helped us look at a few cars on the lot and was extremely informative about all the cars we inquired about. He spent a lot of time explaining different car’s features to us and never seemed to rush us through our decision. Andy assured us we would be purchasing a car that was as clean and safe to drive as if he were purchasing it for his own family member. We decided on a Honda CRV and it was perfect for our daughter. The car was spotless and had all new parts that needed to be replaced as it was a used car, and it was delivered to our front door. Tammy who works in the office was so pleasant to deal with. She’s so friendly and accommodating and went out of her way to make sure the process was done in a timely fashion. These employees are why you need to go to Ralph’s for your next car. They stand behind their cars and there are no surprises. Honesty and integrity go a long way in todays world. Ralph’s has just that. Great people and a great business. We will be back. Thank you. Sincerely, The Goldmans
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I had a tight schedule and short notice call to Ulysses to help me out with a classic car, and he had me squared away and back on the road in no time. Fast, professional, polite and helpful. Definitely would use again if I'm in the area.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
Fantastic experience! I'm writing this while getting my first oil change on the 2003 Toyota Camry I bought about 2 months and 3000 miles ago. I've held off writing this review to make sure it's as accurate and useful as possible. I love this car. It drives great, starts without any issue, and even looks good. I'm extremely happy to have it, but the really standout experience I had was the incredible service I received while buying this car. As a little bit of background, I'm a college student and recently my 2005 Altima needed replacement and the supply chain crisis had inflated prices for all new and used cars. I wanted something reliable after buying the Altima a few times over in repair costs. It was anything but a buyer's market and I spent weeks calling and test driving. To give an idea of just how bad the market was, one dealership was trying to sell a 2007 Camry (that wouldn't even start) for $17000. I called Ralph's about about a Camry I saw on CarGurus and Andy Medeiros answers, telling me that the car I was asking about had sold, but there was another older car that was MUCH more inside my price range. Andy was extremely helpful throught the whole process. He provided the extensive CarFax report (+40 pages of only good news) along with a second report from another car report company. Over the car buying process, I kept up a dialogue with Andy over the phone and he was extremely responsive. He never pressed me to buy anything he didn't think I needed. Touched up a few dings when I asked and when the car report listed that the water pump had been replaced, but didn't explicitly state that the timing belt had been also, I asked if they could check. Normally the belt and pump ate replaced at the same time, but I wanted to be sure. Andy CALLED EVERY place the car had been serviced to find if anyone had an answer. He talked me through his process and that he couldn't confirm that the belt had been replaced, but gave me his professional opinion that I could be confident in not replacing it for several thousand miles. He agreed to replace it upon my request and was nothing but helpful and pleasant throughout the whole experience. My girlfriend was giving me rides to the shop and Andy was great about working around her and my schedule. While I was filling out paperwork, Andy would engage with her, answering her question and always including her in conversations. I'm originally from the North Shore and only live on the South Shore for school, but despite the 100 mile drive, it would pain me to consider going anywhere else to buy or service my car. The whole staff at Ralph's was friendly and helpful and the building itself had a wholesome and pleasant atmosphere. It was and may forever be the best sales or buying experience I have ever had. Give them a call before you consider and other dealer. Edit: The mechanic (not from Ralph's) just came in to gush to me about the condition of my car. We happily talked about how clean it is under the hood and how much we love our 2000s Camrys.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Mar 17, 2022,
Great gently used vehicles at reasonable prices. Ralph and his staff are very helpful and courteous. The service is also great in the service area.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Feb 17, 2022,
I drove down from Maine to look at a car I was pretty interested in and these guys had it ready and handed me the keys to go drive around. I was amazed at not only how immaculate this car was inside and out but at all the cars I checked out while waiting for them to get a copy of my license. After getting approved for the loan, communication was really good and they made sure the car was went through before delivering it to me in Maine! I was extremely happy with the staff and if I ever am looking for another Audi I would not hesitate to give them a call.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
★★★★★
197 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html