867 Church St New Bedford, MA 02745 Sales: 855-772-5747

Click above to read our reviews or to leave a review

GWC

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In New Bedford, MA

Ralph's Auto Center
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
I have gone to Ralph's Auto center many years ago and I know they provide good quality services. I called this morning to see if they have a tech specialist to do a diagnostic service on my car because it would not start or turnover at all. One of their sales Rep name Louise (I think I spelled his name wrong hopefully he knows who I am talking about) After I told him what my problem was he suggested that I call the dealership where I bought my car which Kia of Dartmouth to see if it is still under warranty. Well, lo and behold my car is under warranty because it is under the 60,000 mile mark so the repair on my car will be done under the warranty service...Thank you Louise..I appreciate your help!!
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Ulises and his folks solved a problem no other mechanic wanted to touch. The dealership quoted us for HUNDREDS more and couldn't fit us in for months. A+ communication and service.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Very very helpful
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Drove from CT to check out a RAV 4 we saw online. Was exactly as pictured. Ralph as very friendly and knowledgeable and ensured the car was in tip top shape before delivering it to us. Excellent customer service, would highly recommend this place
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
I recommend Ralph's Auto Center without reservation. I bought an exceptionally clean and well-maintained Toyota Corolla for under $10k as a second car for my family which precisely met my needs. Andrew, Tammi and the rest of the staff members always extended exceptional professionalism, above and beyond what is expected. Paper work, title, registration, inspection were all handled efficiently and on time. I travelled over 70 miles to buy this car and it was well worth the trip. If I am looking for another used car in the future, I will definitely shop at Ralph's first.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
I purchased my car from Ralph’s 3 years ago and continue to have my car serviced by them since and it was one of the best decisions I ever made . Everyone at the shop is professional and friendly and treats you like family. Ulysses is awesome and always takes care of his customers. I wouldn’t know what I would do without Ralph’s and I’m so grateful to have them as a business to go to here in New Bedford. This is the best place to buy and have your car serviced not only in New Bedford but Massachusetts and It’s not even close no one can compare to these guys - Alex with the honda
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Excellent experience from start to finish. Quality vehicles. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Customer service is absolutely top notch. Tammi is the BEST.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Had a great experience at Ralph's Auto. All of the employees were extremely kind and helpful. Everything went extremely smoothly. The employees are genuine and want to make sure that you get a great car that will be safe, reliable, and right for you.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
May 4, 2022,
Truly appreciate their service , they been helpful & respectful. They made sure the car I bought from them was well maintenance, I definitely recommend others buying a car from this auto center 💯👌🏾
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
My husband and I came to Ralph’s to look for a first car for our teenage daughter. I have purchased cars from here in the past and have had nothing but positive experiences in sales and service. Andy helped us look at a few cars on the lot and was extremely informative about all the cars we inquired about. He spent a lot of time explaining different car’s features to us and never seemed to rush us through our decision. Andy assured us we would be purchasing a car that was as clean and safe to drive as if he were purchasing it for his own family member. We decided on a Honda CRV and it was perfect for our daughter. The car was spotless and had all new parts that needed to be replaced as it was a used car, and it was delivered to our front door. Tammy who works in the office was so pleasant to deal with. She’s so friendly and accommodating and went out of her way to make sure the process was done in a timely fashion. These employees are why you need to go to Ralph’s for your next car. They stand behind their cars and there are no surprises. Honesty and integrity go a long way in todays world. Ralph’s has just that. Great people and a great business. We will be back. Thank you. Sincerely, The Goldmans
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I had a tight schedule and short notice call to Ulysses to help me out with a classic car, and he had me squared away and back on the road in no time. Fast, professional, polite and helpful. Definitely would use again if I'm in the area.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
Fantastic experience! I'm writing this while getting my first oil change on the 2003 Toyota Camry I bought about 2 months and 3000 miles ago. I've held off writing this review to make sure it's as accurate and useful as possible. I love this car. It drives great, starts without any issue, and even looks good. I'm extremely happy to have it, but the really standout experience I had was the incredible service I received while buying this car. As a little bit of background, I'm a college student and recently my 2005 Altima needed replacement and the supply chain crisis had inflated prices for all new and used cars. I wanted something reliable after buying the Altima a few times over in repair costs. It was anything but a buyer's market and I spent weeks calling and test driving. To give an idea of just how bad the market was, one dealership was trying to sell a 2007 Camry (that wouldn't even start) for $17000. I called Ralph's about about a Camry I saw on CarGurus and Andy Medeiros answers, telling me that the car I was asking about had sold, but there was another older car that was MUCH more inside my price range. Andy was extremely helpful throught the whole process. He provided the extensive CarFax report (+40 pages of only good news) along with a second report from another car report company. Over the car buying process, I kept up a dialogue with Andy over the phone and he was extremely responsive. He never pressed me to buy anything he didn't think I needed. Touched up a few dings when I asked and when the car report listed that the water pump had been replaced, but didn't explicitly state that the timing belt had been also, I asked if they could check. Normally the belt and pump ate replaced at the same time, but I wanted to be sure. Andy CALLED EVERY place the car had been serviced to find if anyone had an answer. He talked me through his process and that he couldn't confirm that the belt had been replaced, but gave me his professional opinion that I could be confident in not replacing it for several thousand miles. He agreed to replace it upon my request and was nothing but helpful and pleasant throughout the whole experience. My girlfriend was giving me rides to the shop and Andy was great about working around her and my schedule. While I was filling out paperwork, Andy would engage with her, answering her question and always including her in conversations. I'm originally from the North Shore and only live on the South Shore for school, but despite the 100 mile drive, it would pain me to consider going anywhere else to buy or service my car. The whole staff at Ralph's was friendly and helpful and the building itself had a wholesome and pleasant atmosphere. It was and may forever be the best sales or buying experience I have ever had. Give them a call before you consider and other dealer. Edit: The mechanic (not from Ralph's) just came in to gush to me about the condition of my car. We happily talked about how clean it is under the hood and how much we love our 2000s Camrys.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Mar 17, 2022,
Great gently used vehicles at reasonable prices. Ralph and his staff are very helpful and courteous. The service is also great in the service area.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Feb 17, 2022,
I drove down from Maine to look at a car I was pretty interested in and these guys had it ready and handed me the keys to go drive around. I was amazed at not only how immaculate this car was inside and out but at all the cars I checked out while waiting for them to get a copy of my license. After getting approved for the loan, communication was really good and they made sure the car was went through before delivering it to me in Maine! I was extremely happy with the staff and if I ever am looking for another Audi I would not hesitate to give them a call.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jan 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Dec 11, 2021,
Ralph's made this purchase the easiest and the most pleasurable experience that we've ever had. Everyone there was well informed, polite and helpful. We got a great truck will low mileage in great condition. We live on Cape Cod and drove for a over an hour and it was worth it. We love this truck and we love this dealer. They are honest with outstanding products.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
I would HAPPILY buy a car from Ralph's again. Ralph, Tammi, and the team made this the simplest, most enjoyable, and least stressful car-buying experience I could imagine. When I started car shopping, I knew what I wanted. I had a budget in mind, I had some target options of make and model, and I knew what I ideally wanted in features. Used car buying of course has a reputation for being... less than fun, and being what it is (especially now when the market has gone INSANE), I was admittedly losing faith in my search. Then I found Ralph's... Everything about the experience there was the opposite of the shady sales pitches and tropes everyone else will put you through. Ralph had real conversations with me about the car, provided a detailed history no problem (even following up to get more detail when I asked about something), talked through every question I had, let me test drive it AND take it a fair distance to my mechanic for a quick look, and - to top it off - has still been available for any questions I have MONTHS after my buying the car. Tammi was also super responsive, calling and emailing with updates so I had transparency into the pricing and understood the process from start to finish (I was a first-time car buyer). They're a great team, and good people, and I'm genuinely proud to have the name Ralph's Auto on the bumper of my new ride. Can't recommend it enough for a buy.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
Service was friendly and very accommodating. Ulysses was very helpful and knowledgeable about the wool wax process. Price was very fair. Will be back for subsequent treatments.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Nov 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
I bought a used car last month at Ralph’s and Andy made the sale easy and did some paint correction on the car for me before I picked it up. The car had a minor mechanical issue shortly after I bought it, but I took it back and they fixed the problem under warranty. Tammi was also very nice and gave me a loaner car to drive for a few days while my car was being repaired. Overall great experience!
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Nov 4, 2021,
The experience we had at Ralph's Auto Center was exceptional and by far the BEST used car buying experience! The customer service can not be beat! Tammi, David and Andy were all wonderful, sincere, no pressure and made the entire used car buying process simple, easy and hassle free. Tammi was spectacular and able to assist with securing our financing for a 2014 Honda Civic within minutes while she multi-tasked processing all of our paperwork! David was wonderful to work with, so personable and helped find our family the perfect car to meet our commuting needs. He connected with us on a personal level and even surprised me by gifting me a book based on conversations we had related to my fathers military service. Andy was great with communication, scheduling and detailing the multi-point inspection done to each car in order to ensure the most reliable used cars are offered for sale. Also to note - once we drove home with the 2014 Honda Civic that we purchased, we had it looked over by an official Honda Dealer and there were absolutely no concerns with it. Look no further for your used car needs. We will definitely buy from Ralph's again in the future and suggest that you do the same. You will be a satisfied customer. A big heart felt thank you to Ralph's team members. You all are the best!
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Oct 15, 2021,
Andy was great to deal with .. Honest great guy. They get an A++ across the board !
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Sep 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Sep 25, 2021,
I experienced excellent customer service and I can highly recommend doing business with Ralph's. There was no pressure, just kindness and support. I had a tricky registration issue and they bent over backwards to help me straighten things out during a time when the DMV can be a nightmare to navigate due to Covid. I'm glad I chose to support a smaller, family owned car dealership and will do business with them again when I need another car. By the way, I am LOVING my new BMW station wagon!!!
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Sep 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Aug 30, 2021,
U got a problem, ULYSSES is the best he will resolve ur issue
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jul 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
Jul 3, 2021,
Best customer service and so pleased with my new vehicle, my entire family has bought a vehicle from Ralph.
Google Maps
Ralph's Auto Center Ralph's Auto Center
855-772-5747 $$$
★★★★★
183 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html